CONTACT US

Paula Crawford

Section Chief, Program Improvement & Professional Development

Project Director, State Personnel Development Grant (NC State Improvement Project)

 984-236-2589

Paula.Crawford@dpi.nc.gov

Bridget Bilbro

Region 1 Northeast Literacy Consultant  
Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2611

bridget.bilbro@dpi.nc.gov

Carol Moffitt

Region 1 Northeast & Region 2 Southeast – Mathematics Consultant

​Personnel Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2590

carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov

Beth Gilchrist

Region 2 Southeast Literacy Consultant 
Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2612

beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov

Laura Dendy

Region 4 Sandhills and Northcentral Literacy Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2615

Laura.Dendy@dpi.nc.gov

Ginger Starling

Consultant for Online Learning Development and Implementation Support

984-236-2592

Inez Smith

984-236-2580

Program Assistant

Please reload

Marty Erskine

Region 5 Piedmont-Triad Literacy & Mathematics Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2609

marty.erskine@dpi.nc.gov

Teri Queen

Region 6 Southwest Literacy & Mathematics Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2610

Melanie Sharpe

Region 7 Northwest Literacy Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2614

melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov

Melissa Towery

Region 7 Northwest & Region 8 Western Mathematics Consultant

Northcentral and Sandhills Math Consultant 
Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2591

Melissa.Towery@dpi.nc.gov

Laura Marsden

Region 8 Western Literacy Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2615

laura.marsden@dpi.nc.gov

Rick Powers

IDEA Outreach Consultant

984-236-2616

rick.powers@dpi.nc.gov

Please reload

NC DPI

6356 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC  27699

919-807-3300

COPYRIGHT NOTICE

 

Unless marked otherwise, the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction holds the copyrights to the materials contained on this website.  Users may download the materials displayed on this site for non-commercial, educational purposes only, provided all copyright and other proprietary notices contained on the materials are retained.  Unauthorized use of the Public Schools of North Carolina logo, North Carolina State Improvement Project logo, website logos, and online artwork or illustrations is not permitted.

 

The contents of this website shall not be used for commercial purposes without written permission of the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction.  To obtain permission to reproduce information and materials from this site, please contact Paula Crawford, Director, North Carolina State Improvement Project, at: paula.crawford@dpi.nc.gov. If permission is granted, all copyright and other proprietary notices contained on the materials must be retained.  Further, the wording "provided with permission from the North Carolina Department of Public Instruction" and the date must be noted. Permission is not required to create a link to the Public Schools of North Carolina or North Carolina State Improvement Project website or any pages contained therein.