CONTACT US

Black and white photo of Bridget Bilbro

Bridget Bilbro

Region 1 Northeast & Region 2 Southeast  Literacy Consultant  
Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2611

bridget.bilbro@dpi.nc.gov

2A253671-B2D9-4211-901C-72F395BE4748_1_201_a.jpeg

Paige Bode

Region 7 Northwest and Region 8 Western Mathematics

984-236-2615

paige.bode@dpi.nc.gov

2022 Headshot_edited.jpg

Ginger Cash

Section Chief, Program Improvement & Professional Development

984-236-2559

ginger.cash@dpi.nc.gov 

Black and white photo of Beth Gilchrist

Beth Gilchrist

Region 3 North Central and Region 4 Sandhills Literacy Consultant 
Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2612

beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov

2853017D-74E9-432E-8F07-A04E99D400B7_1_201_a.jpeg

Anna Jarrett

Region 1 Northeast & Region 2 Southeast Mathematics Consultant

(984) 236-2616

Anna.Jarrett@dpi.nc.gov

ChristopherMiller_edited.jpg

Christopher Miller

Region 5 Piedmont-Triad and Region 6 Southwest Mathematics Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

(984) 236-2609

Chris.Miller@dpi.nc.gov

Caroll.bw.jpg

Carol Moffitt

Region 3 North Central and Region 4 Sandhills – Mathematics Consultant

​and Literacy Certification

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2590

carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov

Teri Queen.jpg

Teri Queen

Region 7 Northwest and Region 8 Literacy Consultant and Literacy Certification

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2610

teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov

Melanie pic_edited.jpg

Melanie Sharpe

Region 5 Piedmont-Triad and Region 6 Southwest Literacy Consultant

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2614

melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov

Inez.jpg

Inez Smith

984-236-2580

Program Assistant

inez.smith@dpi.nc.gov

Starling.png

Ginger Starling

Consultant for Online Learning Development and Implementation Support

984-236-2592

ginger.starling@dpi.nc.gov

Melissa.bw.jpg

Melissa Towery

Project Director, State Personnel Development Grant (NC State Improvement Project)

Exceptional Children Division

984-236-2591

melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov

NC DPI

6356 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC  27699

919-807-3300